cricket
Latest News:

Test Matches


By Tom James
July 25 2012

England Cricket Sportnetwork aim to bring you the scorecards from each home and away test match that the England Cricket team are involved in, just click the link below to each match and it will take you to the relevant game involving our favourite cricketing nation.....

2014

Australia v England - 5th Test Match - Sydney - Fri 3rd Jan 2014

to appear here

2013

Australia v England - 4th Test Match - Melbourne - Thu 26th Dec 2013

to appear here

Australia v England - 3rd Test Match - Perth - Fri 13th Dec 2013

Australia 385 & 369-6dec beat England 251 & 353 by 150 runs

Australia v England - 2nd Test Match - Adelaide - Thu 5th Dec 2013

Australia 570-9dec & 132-3dec beat England 172 & 312 by 218 runs

Australia England - 1st Test Match - Brisbane - Thu 21st Nov 2013

to appear here

England v Australia - 5th Test Match - The Oval - Wed 21st Aug 2013

Australia 492-9dec & 111-6dec drew with England 377 & 206-5

England v Australia - 4th Test Match - Durham - Fri 9th Aug 2013

England 238 & 330 beat Australia 270 & 224 by 74 runs

England v Australia - 3rd Test Match - Old Trafford - Thu 1st Aug 2013

Australia 527-7dec & 172-7dec drew with England 368 & 37-3

England v Australia - 2nd Test Match - Lord's - Thu 18th July 2013

England 361 & 349-7dec beat Australia 128 & 235 by 347 runs

England v Australia - 1st Test Match - Trent Bridge - Wed 10th July 2013

England 215 & 375 beat Austalia 280 & 296 by 14 runs

England v New Zealand - 2nd Test Match - Headingley - Fri 24th May 2013

England 354 & 287-5dec beat New Zealand 174 & 220 by 237 runs

England v New Zealand - 1st Test Match - Lord's - Thu 16th May 2013

England 232 & 213 beat New Zealand 207 & 68 by 172 runs

New Zealand v England - 3rd Test Match - Auckland - Fri 22nd Mar 2013

New Zealand 443 & 241-6dec drew with England 204 & 315-9

New Zealand v England - 2nd Test Match - Wellington - Thu 14th Mar 2013

England 465 drew with New Zealand 254 & 162-2

New Zealand v England - 1st Test Match - Dunedin - Wed 6th Mar 2013

England 167 & 421-6 drew with New Zealand 461-9dec

 2012

India v England - 4th Test Match - Nagpur - Thu 13 Dec 2012

England 330 & 252-4 drew with India 326-9dec

India v England - 3rd Test Match - Kolkata - Wed 5 Dec 2012

India 316 & 247 lost to England 523 & 41-3 by seven wickets

India v England - 2nd Test Match - Mumbai - Fri 23rd Nov 2012

India 327 & 142 lost to England 413 & 58-0 by ten wickets

India v England - 1st Test Match - Ahmedabad - Thu 15th Nov 2012

India 521-8dec & 80-1 beat England 191 & 406 by 9 wickets

England v South Africa - 3rd Test Match - Lord's - Thu 16th Aug 2012

South Africa 309 & 351 beat England 315 & 293 by 51 runs

England v South Africa - 2nd Test Match - Headingley - Thur 2nd Aug 2012

South Africa 419 & 258-9dec drew with England 425 & 130-4

England v South Africa - 1st Test Match - Kia Oval - Thur 19th Jul 2012

England 385 & 240 lost to South Africa 637-2 dec by an innings and 12 runs

 

View a Printer Friendly version of this Story.

Bookmark or share this story with:

 

England Cricket Poll

See results > Submit >>