cricket
Latest News:

ODI Matches


By ECS Admin
August 24 2012

England Cricket Sportnetwork aim to bring you the scorecards from each home and away ODI match that the England Cricket team are involved in, just click the link below to each match and it will take you to the relevant game involving our favourite cricketing nation.....

 

2014

Australia v England - 1st ODI - Melbourne - Sun 12th Jan 2014

England 269-7 (50ov) lost to Australia 270-4 (45.4ov) by six wickets

2013

England v Australia - 5th ODI - Southampton - Mon 16th Sep 2013

Australia 298 all out (49.1ov) beat England 249 all out (48ov) by 49 runs

England v Australia - 4th ODI - Cardiff - Sat 14th Sep 2013

Australia 227 all out (48.2ov) lost to England 231-7 by three wickets

England v Australia - 3rd ODI - Edgbaston - Wed 11th Sep 2013

England 59-3 (15.1ov) - Match Abandoned due to rain

England v Australia - 2nd ODI - Old Trafford - Sun 8th Sep 2013

Australia 315-7 (50ov) beat England 227 all out (44.2ov) by 88 runs

England v Australia - 1st ODI - Headingley - Fri 6th Sep 2013

Match Called Off - Rain

Ireland v England - ODI International - Dublin - Tue 3rd Sep 2013

Ireland 269-7 (50ov) lost to England 274-4 (43ov) by six wickets

England v India - Champions Trophy Final - Edgbaston - Sun 23rd Jun 2013

India 128-7 (20ov) beat England 124-8 (20ov) by five runs

England v South Africa - Champions Trophy - The Oval - Wed 19th Jun 2013

South Africa 175 all out (38.4ov) lost to England 179-3 (37.3ov) by seven wickets

England v New Zealand - Champions Trophy - Cardiff - Sun 16th Jun 2013

England 169 all out (23.3ov) beat New Zealand 159-8 (24ov) by 10 runs

England v Sri Lanka - Champions Trophy - The Oval - Thu 13th Jun 2013

England 293-7 (50ov) lost to Sri Lanka 297-3 (50ov) by seven wickets

England v Australia - Champions Trophy - Edgbaston - Sat 8th Jun 2013

England 269-7 (50ov) beat Australia 221-9 (50ov) by 48 runs

England v New Zealand - 3rd ODI - Trent Bridge - Wed 5th Jun 2013

England 287-6 (50ov) beat New Zealand 253 all out (46.3ov) by 34 runs

England v New Zealand - 2nd ODI - Southampton - Sun 2nd Jun 2013

New Zealand 359-3 (50v) beat England 273 all out (44.1ov) by 86 runs

England v New Zealand - 1st ODI - Lord's - Fri 31st May 2013

England 227-9 (50ov) lost to New Zealand 231-5 (46.5ov) by five wickets

New Zealand v England - 3rd ODI - Auckland - Sat 23rd Feb 2013

New Zealand 185 all out (43.5ov) lost to England 185-5 (37.3ov) by five wickets

New Zealand v England - 2nd ODI - Napier - Wed 20th Feb 2013

New Zealand 269 all out (48.5ov) lost to England 270-2 (47.4ov) by eight wickets

New Zealand v England - 1st ODI - Hamilton - Sun 17th Feb 2013

England 258 all out (49.3ov) lost to New Zealand 259-7 (48.5ov) by seven wickets

India v England - 5th ODI - Dharmasala - Sun 27th Jan 2013

India 226 all out (49.4ov) lost to England 227-3 (47.2ov) by seven wickets

India v England - 4th ODI - Mohali - Wed 23rd Jan 2013

England 257-7 (50ov) lost to India 258-5 (47.3ov) by five wickets

India v England - 3rd ODI - Ranchi - Sat 19th Jan 2013

England 155 all out (42.2ov) lost to India 157-3 (28.1ov) by seven wickets

India v England - 2nd ODI - Kochi - Tue 15th Jan 2013

India 285-6 (50v) beat England 158 all out (36ov) by 127 runs

India v England - 1st ODI- Rojkot- Fri 11th Jan 2013

England 325-4 (50ov) beat India 316-9 (50ov) by 9 runs

2012

England v South Africa - 5th ODI - Trent Bridge - Wed 5th Sep 2012

England 182 all out (45.2ov) lost to South Africa 186-3 (36.3ov) by seven wickets

England v South Africa - 4th ODI - Lord's - Sun 2nd Sep 2012

South Africa 220-8 (50ov) lost to England 224-4 (46.4ov) by six wickets

England v South Africa - 3rd ODI - KIA Oval - Fri 31st Aug 2012

South Africa 211 all out (46.4ov) lost to England 211-6 (48ov) by six wickets

England v South Africa - 2nd ODI - Southampton - Tue 28th Aug 2012

South Africa 287-5 (50ov) beat England 207 all out (40.4ov) by 80 runs

England v South Africa - 1st ODI - Cardiff - Fri 24th Aug 2012

England 37-0 - Match Abandoned

View a Printer Friendly version of this Story.

Bookmark or share this story with:

England Cricket
England Cricket (IP Logged)

ODI Scorecards
20/02/2013 20:43
What do you think? You can have your say by posting below.
If you do not already have an account Click here to Register.



Edited 3 time(s). Last edit at 2013:04:06:09:04:48 by SiteAdmin.

Sorry, only registered users may post in this forum.
We record all IP addresses on the Sportnetwork message boards which may be required by the authorities in case of defamatory or abusive comment. We seek to monitor the Message Boards at regular intervals. We do not associate Sportnetwork with any of the comments and do not take responsibility for any statements or opinions expressed on the Message Boards. If you have any cause for concern over any material posted here please let us know as soon as possible by e-mailing abuse@sportnetwork.net
 

England Cricket Poll

Is the '100 Format' a good idea?

See results > Submit >>