England Cricket
England's Summer of Cricket 2020
By michael norwood
August 22 2019

England will face the West Indies and Pakistan in six test matches during the summer of 2020, and will also face Australia and Ireland in shorter forms of the game. It's a mix and match affair for supporters as they look to get used to the new domestic hundred competition coming as well.  


4-8 1st Test v West Indies, The Oval (11:00)

12-16 2nd Test v West Indies, Edgbaston (11:00)

25-29 3rd Test v West Indies, Lord's (11:00)


3 1st T20 v Australia, Chester-le-Street (18:30)

5 2nd T20 v Australia, Old Trafford (17:00)

7 3rd T20 v Australia, Headingley (18:30)

11 1st ODI v Australia, Lord's (13:00)

14 2nd ODI v Australia, Ageas Bowl, Southampton (13:00)

16 3rd ODI v Australia, Bristol (13:00)

30-3 Aug 1st Test v Pakistan, Lord's (11:00)


7-11 2nd Test v Pakistan, Old Trafford (11:00)

20-24 3rd Test v Pakistan, Trent Bridge (11:00)

29 1st T20 v Pakistan, Headingley, (17:00)

31 2nd T20 v Pakistan, Sophia Gardens, Cardiff (14:30)


2 3rd T20, v Pakistan, Ageas Bowl, Southampton (18:30)

10 1st ODI v Ireland, Trent Bridge (12:30)

12 2nd ODI v Ireland, Edgbaston (12:30)

15 3rd ODI v Ireland, The Oval (12:30)